Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Organ Transplants and Human Rights Abuses in China

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Thursday, 10 October 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Have Women Achieved Professional Equality? 100 years since the Sex Disqualification (Removal) Act

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 3 October 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Striking the Balance Between Common Sense and Legal Reasoning

Lord Kerr of Tonaghmore PC QC
Thursday, 20 June 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Wellbeing at the Bar? Is a Legal Aid Lawyer's Work all Stress and Distress?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 6 June 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Child and Medical Treatment: The Chance to Live, or to Die with Dignity?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 2 May 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Politics and the Legal Profession

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 7 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The 30th Anniversary of The Children Act 1989: Is It Still Fit For Purpose?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 31 January 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sexual Harassment at the Bar

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 29 November 2018 - 7:00PM
WATCHED

Bribery and Corruption in the City

Nicholas Cooke QC
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

State Torture

Professor Joanna Bourke
Thursday, 18 October 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Brexit: Recovery of Sovereignty or Loss of Rights?

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Ethics In and Out of the Court Room

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 6:00PM