Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Cheats, Liars and Fornicators: The Hidden Face of Mother Nature

Professor Steve Jones
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sudden Death in the Young: A Terrible Waste

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Curious Case of the Decapitated Frog

Professor Alexander Klein
Thursday, 1 December 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Seeing Through the Lies: Innovation and the Need for Transparency

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Prevention of Cancer

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

A Little Light Relief

Professor David Phillips CBE
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Treatment of Cancer

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Van Eyck's The Virgin with the Canon: Visual Disability and Societal Attitudes as Depicted in the Northern Renaissance

Louis Clearkin FRCS
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Rhythm of Life: The Beat and Dance of the Heart

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Zika Virus, Dengue and the Yellow Fever Mosquito

Professor Francis Cox DSc
Thursday, 15 September 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Changing Minds and Changing Risk

Professor Gwen Adshead
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Criminal Mind: The relationships between criminology and psychology

Professor Gwen Adshead
Tuesday, 7 June 2016 - 1:00PM