Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Before Chopin

Professor Adrian Thomas
Thursday, 20 April 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Representation and parody from the Baroque through to the present

Chamber Domaine
Tuesday, 11 April 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Canzonas and Easter Masses

Professor Adrian Thomas
Thursday, 23 March 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Laurence Sterne and Joseph Haydn

Chamber Domaine
Tuesday, 28 February 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Music in the Age of Copernicus

Professor Adrian Thomas
Thursday, 23 February 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Mazurkas and Christmas Lullabies

Professor Adrian Thomas
Thursday, 1 December 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Irony in music from the Soviet Union

Chamber Domaine
Tuesday, 8 November 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

St Stanislaus and Student Revelries

Professor Adrian Thomas
Thursday, 3 November 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Music in History

Professor Adrian Thomas
Thursday, 6 October 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Playing with the language of music

Jane Manning
Wednesday, 21 September 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Shostakovich’s String Quartet No. 8

Professor Adrian Thomas
Tuesday, 14 June 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Mozart, Gluck and the Reform of 18th Century Opera

Roderick Swanston
Thursday, 19 May 2005 - 12:00AM