Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

Film Music: A certain train station

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Tuesday, 5 May 2009 - 11:00PM
WATCHED

Haydn in London: Papa Haydn or genial revolutionary?

Chamber Domaine
Wednesday, 1 April 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Film Music: A musical interlude

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Wednesday, 11 March 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Film Music: Opera

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Haydn in London - London: The place to be seen and heard

Chamber Domaine
Wednesday, 21 January 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Haydn in London: The Revolutionary Drawing Room

Chamber Domaine
Wednesday, 17 December 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Henryk Gorecki

Chamber Domaine
Thursday, 4 December 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Film Music: The Western

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Wednesday, 26 November 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Film Music: Hitchcock's Psycho

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Wednesday, 15 October 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Haydn in London - The Enlightenment and Revolution

Chamber Domaine
Wednesday, 8 October 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Calisto a le stelle: Cavalli and the Staging of Venetian Opera - Part Three

Dinko Fabris
Monday, 22 September 2008 - 3:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Calisto a le stelle: Cavalli and the Staging of Venetian Opera - Part One

Ellen Rosand
Monday, 22 September 2008 - 1:00PM