Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

Boris Ord‘s King’s College Carols

Professor Jeremy Summerly
Thursday, 10 December 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Russian Piano Masterpieces: Rachmaninov

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker FBA
Thursday, 26 November 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Russian Piano Masterpieces: Musorgsky

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker FBA
Thursday, 24 September 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

BBC Radio in the 78 Era (1920–1948)

Professor Jeremy Summerly
Thursday, 17 September 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Diaghilev and Prokofiev: Return to Emotion

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker FBA
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Ballets Russes: Turning French

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker FBA
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Musical Endings

Professor Jeremy Summerly
Thursday, 2 April 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Ballets Russes: Playing with the Past

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker FBA
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Unfinished Music

Professor Jeremy Summerly
Thursday, 6 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Clara Schumann (1819-1896): The Unsung Heroine of Romanticism

Dr Fionnuala Moynihan
Thursday, 23 January 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Rite of Spring: A Failure and A Triumph

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker FBA
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 - 6:00PM