Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Does Faith Make Sense of Things?

Professor Alister McGrath
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Republic of King Jesus

Professor Alec Ryrie
Thursday, 10 November 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Beauty and the Horror: Searching for God in a Suffering World

The Rt Revd Lord Harries
Thursday, 20 October 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Does Science Rob Nature of its Mystery and Beauty?

Professor Alister McGrath
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Why God won’t go away?

Professor Alister McGrath
Tuesday, 10 May 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

What Would Jesus Do? Christian Culture Wars in the Modern West

Professor Alec Ryrie
Thursday, 14 April 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Religion, Morality and Meaning: How do we know what’s right to do?

Professor Alister McGrath
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The World's Local Religion

Professor Alec Ryrie
Thursday, 10 March 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Darwin, Evolution and God: The Present Debates

Professor Alister McGrath
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Mathematics of Evolutionary Biology - Implications for Ethics, Teleology and 'Natural Theology'

Professor Sarah Coakley
Wednesday, 3 February 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cosmology and Creation: How do they relate to one another?

Professor Alister McGrath
Tuesday, 26 January 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Dreams and Nightmares of Christian Liberalism

Professor Alec Ryrie
Thursday, 21 January 2016 - 1:00PM