Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

The truth is in between

Professor Gwen Griffith-Dickson
Thursday, 15 November 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The End of Religion

Professor Richard Holloway
Thursday, 15 March 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Myth of the Resurrection

Professor Richard Holloway
Thursday, 1 March 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Myth of Justification

Professor Richard Holloway
Thursday, 15 February 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Myth of the Incarnation

Professor Richard Holloway
Wednesday, 13 December 2000 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Myth of Original Sin

Professor Richard Holloway
Wednesday, 29 November 2000 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Christianity as Myth

Professor Richard Holloway
Wednesday, 15 November 2000 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

A Global Ethic - A Challenge for the New Millennium

Professor Hans Küng
Tuesday, 9 May 2000 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Living with Other Beliefs

Professor Richard Holloway
Thursday, 6 April 2000 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Living with Disagreement

Professor Richard Holloway
Thursday, 23 March 2000 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Living with Doubt

Professor Richard Holloway
Thursday, 9 March 2000 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Living with Jesus - Lecture Two

Professor Richard Holloway
Thursday, 24 February 2000 - 12:00AM