Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

John Paul II as Philosopher

Dr Laurence Hemming
Thursday, 16 November 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Pascal's Fire: Scientific faith and religious understanding

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Tuesday, 27 June 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Faith in a Post-Modern World

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Tuesday, 4 April 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Liberal Christianity

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Tuesday, 14 March 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Harmony from Diversity

Professor Gwen Griffith-Dickson
Thursday, 9 March 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Philosophy of Religion

Professor Gwen Griffith-Dickson
Thursday, 15 September 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Science and the human person

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Wednesday, 13 April 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Religion and the quantum world

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Wednesday, 9 March 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Religion, ethics and evolutionary psychology

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Wednesday, 16 February 2005 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Limits of Science

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Wednesday, 15 December 2004 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Cosmology and creation

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Wednesday, 17 November 2004 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Religion and the scientific world view

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Wednesday, 20 October 2004 - 12:00AM