Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

Neutrinos - Ghost Particles of the Universe

Professor Frank Close
Wednesday, 13 March 2002 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Forces of Nature

Professor Frank Close
Tuesday, 12 March 2002 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

What’s the Matter with Antimatter?

Professor Frank Close
Friday, 4 May 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Heart of the Matter

Professor Frank Close
Tuesday, 3 April 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Gene Therapy for Battered Brains?

Professor Hilary Rose
Monday, 2 April 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Its Done with Mirrors

Professor Frank Close
Tuesday, 13 February 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Conflict and Consensus in the Age of the New Genetics: Mad, Bad or Sad

Professor Hilary Rose
Monday, 4 December 2000 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

A Giant Leap

Professor Frank Close
Tuesday, 17 October 2000 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Evolutionary Theory at the Millennium

Professor Steven Rose
Monday, 2 October 2000 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Biological Construction of Risk: From Mendel’s ‘Hidden Determinants’ to DNA Sequences - Lecture Two

Professor Hilary Rose
Monday, 6 March 2000 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Biological Construction of Risk: From Mendel’s ‘Hidden Determinants’ to DNA Sequences - Lecture One

Professor Steven Rose
Monday, 7 February 2000 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Where will it all end?

Professor Colin Pillinger FRS
Friday, 4 February 2000 - 12:00AM