Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Queer Presences and Absences: Citizenship, Community, Diversity - or Death

Professor Yvette Taylor
Monday, 28 November 2011 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

A Lark Arising: The Rural Past and Urban Histories, 1881 - 2011

Professor Alun Howkins
Wednesday, 16 November 2011 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Sheep Across London Bridge - The Freedom of the City of London

Murray D Craig
Wednesday, 9 November 2011 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Pursuit of Happiness

Professor Glenn D Wilson
Tuesday, 1 November 2011 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Modern Day Slavery

Nancy Kelley
Monday, 24 October 2011 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Slavery, Ships and Sickness

Professor Stuart Anderson
Monday, 24 October 2011 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Why conserve the Cutty Sark?

Richard Doughty
Monday, 17 October 2011 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Greenlanders - Arctic whaleships and whalers

Dr Bernard Stonehouse
Monday, 3 October 2011 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Spitalfields: Opportunity Through Regeneration

Michael Bear
Tuesday, 26 July 2011 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Voices of the Land: Nga Reo o te Whenua

Dr Richard Nunns
Tuesday, 12 July 2011 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Emerging Markets and Climate Change

Dr Cameron Hepburn
Wednesday, 6 July 2011 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Culture and Resistance: Indigenous Responses to a Globalised World

Michael Walling
Wednesday, 29 June 2011 - 6:00PM