Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a series

Liberalism: A Challenge to Religion

Professor the Lord Plant of Highfield
Tuesday, 26 November 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Honourable The Irish Society in the Modern Era

Edward Montgomery
Wednesday, 20 November 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Comets - Visitors from the frozen edge of the Solar System

Professor Carolin Crawford
Wednesday, 20 November 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Should the UK Adopt Money GDP targets?

Professor Douglas McWilliams
Tuesday, 19 November 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Symmetries and Groups

Professor Raymond Flood
Tuesday, 19 November 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

At an Amateur Domestic Evening: Haydn Symphony no. 104 ‘London’, arr. Salomon

Professor Christopher Hogwood CBE
Thursday, 14 November 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Iran Tribunal

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 13 November 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

From the European Coal and Steel Community to the Common Market

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 12 November 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Is Man Just Another Animal?

Professor Steve Jones
Monday, 11 November 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

'Le habit noir' - Men in Black

Professor Lynda Nead
Wednesday, 6 November 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Having a Laugh? Comedy and Comedians

Professor Glenn D Wilson
Tuesday, 5 November 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series
Part of a conference

The Grand Narrative of the History of Computing

Dr Doron Swade MBE
Thursday, 31 October 2013 - 4:30PM