Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Symmetries and Groups

Professor Raymond Flood
Tuesday, 19 November 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series
Part of a conference

The Grand Narrative of the History of Computing

Dr Doron Swade MBE
Thursday, 31 October 2013 - 4:30PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Alan Turing: The Founder of Computer Science

Professor Jonathan Bowen
Thursday, 31 October 2013 - 4:15PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

The History of Computing in Colour

Professor Martin Campbell-Kelly
Thursday, 31 October 2013 - 4:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Public Key Cryptography: Secrecy in Public

Professor Raymond Flood
Tuesday, 22 October 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Mathematics that Counts

Professor Robin Wilson
Thursday, 10 October 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Butterflies, Chaos and Fractals

Professor Raymond Flood
Tuesday, 17 September 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mathematics: The Next Generation

Professor Peter Cameron
Tuesday, 14 May 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Proof by Computer and Proof by Human

Professor Tony Mann
Monday, 15 April 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Modelling the World

Professor Raymond Flood
Tuesday, 19 March 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How computers get it wrong: 2+2 = 5

Professor Tony Mann
Monday, 4 March 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

How Mathematicians Think About Patterns

Professor Ian Stewart FRS
Thursday, 28 February 2013 - 1:00PM